Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

When you merge a pull request the branch page is deleted and it's content is copied to the base page. The title of the base page is not altered during a merge.

You can merge a pull request from two locations:

...